Faculty of the Institute UK

Below is a list of the Faculty of the William Glasser Institute UK, who are also registered with William Glasser International. Registered Faculty may deliver training within the Choice Theory & Reality Therapy Certificated programme (CTRTC). 

Registered Faculty

  • John Brickell 
  • Adrian Gorman 
  • Moira Oliver
  • Ruth Bradbrook
  • Toni Groundwater 
  • Richard Cooke
  • Sean Humphreys
  • Geraldine Rowe

 Honorary Faculty  - for their service in helping to develop CTRT in the UK over the past years

  • Bill Mallion
  • Neil Davies